Saturday, April 20, 2024

A Look around Lumsdale Falls & Matlock

 

Schedule for Release on Saturday 20th April 2024

Join us as we have a walk around Lumsdale Falls & then have a Quick Look around Matlock.

As always the link to this Video will appear here once its live on YouTube….

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

A Day at Dudley Zoo & Castle

 

Scheduled for Release on Wednesday 17th April 2024

Filmed Tuesday 9th April 2024

Join Paul, June & Gemma as they visit Dudley Zoo & Castle on oue of their Home Education work shop days, we made enrichment items to feed to the Chimps & Meerkats later in the day.. For more information visit: Dudley Zoo & Castle Hundreds of exotic and endangered animals inhabit a 40 acre ancient wooded hillside around the ruins of the 11th century Dudley Castle. Come face to face with free roaming lemurs, feed Rainbow lorikeets, meet friends on the farm and look out for ghosts in the 11th century castle. Open everyday from 10.00am (except Christmas Day) Last admission: 3.00pm, N.B grounds close approx. 5.30pm

Available to Watch Now:



Saturday, April 13, 2024

Easter at the Yorkshire Wildlife Park

 

Scheduled for Release on Saturday 13th April 2024

Join Paul for another Solo Visit to the Yorkshire Wildlife Park, its the Easter Holidays so lets see what they have on offer its also the start of a 3 day Easter Family Festival.

Now Available to view:



Victor’s African Adventure

 

Scheduled for Release on Friday 12th April 2024

Heres another live show from the Yorkshire Wildlife Park Easter Holidays Event.

Now Available to watch:



Thursday, April 11, 2024

The Jungle Book Panto at Yorkshire Wildlife Park “Easter”


 Scheduled for Release on Thursday 11th April 2024

Heres the Full Jungle Book Panto from The Yorkshire Wildlife Park Easter event.

See it here now:



Sunday, April 7, 2024

Farrar’s Fun Fair, Utilita Arena Sheffield.


 Scheduled for release on Sunday 7th April 2024

Join Paul as he spends the evening having fun at the fair, he meets up with a bunch of YouTubers & they have a fun evening filming anything that moves 😜🎑

Now Available to Watch:



Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Having a look around Upper Derwent Valley

 

Scheduled for Release on Wednesday 27th March 2024

Join Paul, June & Thomas as they Take Elsa & Luna for a walk around the Upper Derwent Valley in search of the overflow Dam & some plug holes πŸ•³️ come see if they found them.

Now Available to Watch:



Sunday, March 24, 2024

Big Kid Circus “illumination” Meadowhall Friday 1st March 2024

 

Scheduled for Release on TBC

Join Paul, June & Gemma at the Big Kid Circus πŸŽͺ “illumination” at the 1st show at Meadowhall.

We were very lucky to be gifted these tickets from the Big Kid Circus Facebook page on a recent giveaway they had, come see the Full show filmed in 4K

As always the link to this video will appear here when it goes live on YouTube….

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Passing 5 hours on around the Meadowhall area…

 

Scheduled for Release on Saturday 23rd March 2024

Join Paul, June & Thomas as they try to pass 5 hours on while the wait for Gemma & her Friend finish at a James Arthur Concert at Sheffield Arena.

Now Available to Watch:



Wednesday, March 20, 2024

My Arcade Atari Micro Player

 

Scheduled for Release on Wednesday 20th March 2024

Join Paul as he adds another My Arcade Micro Player to his Collection.

Now Available to Watch:



Sunday, March 17, 2024

Alton Towers Opening day

 

Scheduled for release on Sunday 17th March 2024

Join Paul as he goes solo fro Alton Towers opening day on Saturday 16th March 2024 & its also the RE Launch of Nemesis Reborn & they are even having longer Park hours to allow for some night riding.

This was such a fantastic day & I bumped into so many other YouTubers.

Available to watch now:



Wednesday, March 13, 2024

February Visit to The Yorkshire Wildlife Park

 

Scheduled for release on TBC

Here’s our February visit to The Yorkshire Wildlife Park, come take a look to see any changes since we was last there in January, we are lucky to catch sight of the New Baby Rhino “Rocco” & even get to see the 8 month old Leopard “Auckley” a good month to see the Newest Zoo additions,

Watch Now:



Saturday, March 9, 2024

A day at the Peak District, Looking around Bakewell

 

Scheduled for release on Saturday 9th March 2024

Join Paul & June & they explore what Bakewell in the Peak District has to offer other than its famous Bakewell Tarts..

Now Available to watch:



Wednesday, March 6, 2024

February Visit to Twycross Zoo


 Scheduled fro Release on Wednesday 6th March 2024

It’s already time for Paul’s & Junes Monthly Visit to Twycross Zoo, come see if anything has changed since their January visit.

Now Available to Watch:




Saturday, March 2, 2024

Droopy Bobble Head figure Unboxing

 

Schedule for Release on Saturday 2nd March 2024

Join Paul as he unboxes a new Bobble Head Character to add to his collection

As well as opening this new figure he also shows you the rest of the collection,

Now Available to Watch:



Tuesday, February 27, 2024

In search of the White Horse at Kilburn

 

Scheduled for Release on Wednesday 28th February 2024

Join Paul, June & Gemma with Luna & Elsa as they all go in search of The White Horse in Yorkshire!

Britain's largest white horse in surface area situated on the SSW facing steep slope of Roulston Scar. It was designed and financed by Thomas Taylor, a Victorian businessman, and was cut in 1857. A native of Kilburn, he worked for a London merchant. He had seen the famous chalk hill figures of southern England and wanted to create something similar for his home village.

The White Horse is 314ft long and 228ft high and about 20 people could stand on the grass island, which forms the eye, though walking on the horse is now strongly discouraged.

Now available to watch:



Sunday, February 25, 2024

Captain Finn’s Pirate Training Camp Full Show

 

Scheduled for release on Sunday 25th February 2024

Heres the full show of Captain Finn’s Pirate Training Camp from the Alton Towers Pirate Takeover event held in the February Half Term Holidays.

Available to watch now:



Saturday, February 24, 2024

Pirates of Mutiney Bay: The Hunt for the crown of T’Hulu

 

Scheduled for release on TBC

Heres the full show of Pirates of Mutiney Bay: The Hunt for the crown of T’Hulu from the Alton Towers Pirate Takeover event held in the February Half Term Holidays.

Now Available to Watch:



Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Trentham Monkey Forest

 

Scheduled for Release on Wednesday 21st February 2024

Join Paul & Thomas as they visit Trentham Monkey Forest:

Visit the Web site

Watch Now:



Sunday, February 18, 2024

Alton Towers Pirate Takeover

 

Scheduled for Release on Sunday 18th February 2024

Join Paul & June as the visit Alton Towers for the Pirate Takeover event for the Half Term holidays. Come see how we do on the Treasure Hunt & watch the two Fantastic shows put on by the entertainment team.

Now Available to Watch:



Monday, February 12, 2024

Another McDonalds in car Mukbang

 

Scheduled for Release on TBC

Join Paul as he try’s some of the New Menu items from McDonalds February 2024 release.

Today he just sticks to the desserts & does an in car Mukbang.

Watch Now:



Thursday, February 8, 2024

Explore The Royal Armouries with us in Leeds.


 Scheduled for Release on Saturday 10th February 2024

Join Paul, June, Thomas & Charlie as they explore the Royal Armouries at Leeds Dock, This is one Hugh Museum & best of all its FREE 🀭

Visit the Web Site

Now Available to Watch:



Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Into Africa Ranger Talk at Yorkshire Wildlife Park

 

Schedule for Release on Wednesday 7th February 2024

Heres another Ranger talk from Pauls Recent solo trip to The Yorkshire Wildlife Park, heres the into Africa Talk which includes the Rhino too.

Now Available to Watch:



Friday, February 2, 2024

The Deep, Hull - 1st Visit of 2024

 

Schedule for release on Saturday 3rd February 2024

Join Paul on a Solo visit the The Deep in Hull, when you purchase a Day ticket here in becomes an annual pass & allows yo to come back as often as you want for a full year.

Take a look around & see whats on offer as Paul shows you around, this was also a day for Paul to try out a new Camera for when he is out on solo adventures, let him know in the comments of the video what you think to the images.

Now Available to watch:



Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Polar Bear Talk at The Yorkshire Wildlife Park

 

Schedule for release on Wednesday 31st January 2024

Join us for the Polar Bear Talk at The Yorkshire Wildlife Park

Now Available to Watch:



Monday, January 29, 2024

Wallaby Ranger Feed & Talk

 

Scheduled for Release on Monday 29th January 2024

Heres another Keeper Talk from Pauls recent Solo trip to The Yorkshire Wildlife Park, Today we visit the Wallaby Walkthrough.

Now Available to Watch:



Saturday, January 27, 2024

Let’s have a look around the Yorkshire Wildlife Park with Paul.

 

Scheduled for Release on Saturday 27th January 2024

Join Paul as he visits The Yorkshire Wildlife Park for the first time in 2024, making the most of his Annual pass that he got for Christmas at the end of December 2023.

He picked a great day to visit as the Sun was out & so was quite a few of the animals too.

Now Available to Watch:



Friday, January 26, 2024

Lemur Talk at YWP January 2024

 

Scheduled for Release on Friday 26th January 2024

Heres another Keeper talk from Paul’s recent Solo trip to The Yorkshire Wildlife Park, today we share with you the Leaping Lemurs Ranger Talk.

Now Available to Watch:



Wednesday, January 24, 2024

The Big Yellow “Y” Gateway to Yorkshire

 

Scheduled for Release on Wednesday 24th January 2024

Join Paul on Route to The Yorkshire Wildlife Park as he has a quick stop off at the Big Yellow “Y” The Gateway to Yorkshire Feature, he last visited this place back in 2022 so is just checking if anything has changed.

Now Available to Watch:



Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Sea Lion Talk at Yorkshire Wildlife Park

 

Scheduled for Release on Tuesday 23rd January 2024

Join us to watch the Sea Lion Keeper Talk at Los Lobos at The Yorkshire Wildlife Park.

Available to Watch Now:



Saturday, January 20, 2024

First Toby Carvery of 2024 + 50% off πŸ₯³

 

Schedule for Release on Saturday 20th January 2024

Join Paul, June, Thomas & Charlie as they visit the Calder Island Toby Carvery for the 1st time of 2024 to make use of the 50% off vouchers they were sent.

Toby is he home of the 4 Meat Carvery with unlimited Vegetables, go see how many plates they had 😜

Now Available to Watch:



Wednesday, January 17, 2024

New Eastern Court Chinese Buffet

 

Scheduled for release on Wednesday 17th January 2024

Join the Family (Except Gemma πŸ™„) as we go out for a meal to celebrate Charlies Birthday πŸŽ‚ He wanted a Chinese Buffet so we visited the New Eastern Court Restaurant at Castleford for the All You Can Eat, come see how much we had.

Now available to Watch:



Wednesday, January 10, 2024

1st Visit of 2024 to Twycross Zoo

 

Scheduled for Release on Saturday 13th January 2024

Our First visit of 2024 to Twycross Zoo, we still have our Pay for a day & visit Free for 12 Months Ticket which we got back in July 2023, so heres our 4th Visit with this Ticket, such a great start to the New Year, lots of Animal sightings & lots of Animal Talks..

Now Available to Watch:



Tiger Talk at Twycross Zoo

 

Scheduled for release on Wednesday 10th January 2024

Here’s another great Animal talk for our visit to Twycross Zoo at the start of 2024, heres the Tiger Talk.

Now Available to Watch:



Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Orangutan Talk at Twycross Zoo

 

Scheduled for Release on Tuesday 9th January 2024

Its another Animal Talk from our first visit of 2024 to Twycross Zoo, This time we find out more about the Orangutan 🦧 We still have lots of Footage to come from this wonderful day at the Zoo so keep checking back to see when the next video will be out over on YouTube.

Now Available to Watch:



Monday, January 8, 2024

Gorilla Talk & Feed at Twycross Zoo January 2024


 Scheduled for Release on Monday 8th January 2024

Here the Gorilla Feed & Talk from our Visit to Twycross Zoo last weekend, we will have quite a few Talks from this visit & a Full Video of our full visit coming out very soon, so keep a look out for them appearing.

The Video is now available to watch:



Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Second time at YOH Burger in under a week 🀭

 

Scheduled for Release on Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Heres Our 1st Video of 2024 that we recorded in the last few hours of 2023, Heres Paul trying another Munch Box for YOH Burger Co. Tonight he tries the Pulled Beef Box, come see it being made & then see how much he can eat before having to stop.

Now Available to Watch: